We are here for you in the middle of a winter sports paradise. In our shop in Gstaad we offer you everything you need for a perfect day in the snow. Whether you want to hike through the snow-covered forests in snowshoes, ski, ski touring or simply enjoy the winter sun in the Gstaad region. We have the right equipment for every occasion.

Only the best for our Customers

ski

Are you looking for the right ski for your skiing style?

We would be happy to advise you on your choice and respond to your individual need and wishes. With our large selection of test skis, we offer our customers the opportunity to try out the material before buying. We are happy to make sure that your next or first ski purchase becomes a positive and memorable experience.

IMG_1941.jpg

Ski boots 

You will find a wide range of ski boots in our shop. We look forward to working with you to find the perfect shoe.

Special foot shapes are no problem thanks to our professional shoe fitters. If necessary, we will adapt your shoe exactly to your foot to ensure maximum comfort.

IMG_1903.jpg
IMG_8002.jpg

Touring skis

Since a ski tour focuses on gaining altitude, it is important to use suitably light material. Special skins that are attached to the base side and adjustable bindings allow the ski to be used to climb the mountain. When you have reached your destination after a long ascent, you can reward yourself with the descent. For this it is important to have a ski that is light but still has good riding characteristics. 

IMG_1907.jpg

Bindings

Are you looking for a suitable binding for your ski?  

Then you have come to the right place.

Choose from our large range of well-known freeride, alpine and touring bindings. Our specialist staff will be happy to advise you so that you get the optimal solution for your intention.

Ski mountaineering equipment

Do you want to ski down steep slopes in deep powder or even climb them yourself beforehand?

Then the right safety and climbing equipment should not be missing, because in addition to a professional mountain guide, avalanche equipment is essential for a safe backcoutry experience. We will be happy to provide you with the right equipment and competent specialist staff so that you can experience a safe adventure.

IMG_1915.jpg
kletterschuhe-sportiva-klettern-halle.jpg

Climbing equipment

Indoor climbing is becoming more and more popular. We will be happy to equip you with the right material.

clothing

"There is no bad weather, only bad clothing." The selection of modern and functional articles in our shops is large. Let us know what you are planning and we will find the product for you that meets your needs 100%.

IMG_6895.jpg
IMG_1944.jpg

rent

In our rental range we have alpine, touring and freeride skis in every length, width and nature. We also have ski boots in all shapes and colors. Avalanche, mountaineering and protective equipment can also be rented in our store so that you can enjoy the snow and the mountains safely and appropriately equipped.

Our partners

Wir sind für Sie da Mitten im Paradies des Wintersports. In unserem Shop in Gstaad bieten wir Ihnen alles, was Sie für einen perfekten Tag im Schnee brauchen. Ob Sie mit Schneeschuhen durch die tief verschneiten Wälder wandern, in der Region Gstaad Skifahren, Skitouren oder einfach die Wintersonne geniessen wollen. Wir haben für jede Gelegenheit die passende Ausrüstung.

Für Sie ist nur das Beste gut genug!

Ski

Sie suchen nach dem richtigen Ski für Ihre Fahrweise?

Gerne beraten wir Sie bei ihrer Auswahl und gehen auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein. Mit unserer grossen Auswahl an Testski bieten wir unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit das Material vor dem Kauf auszuprobieren. Wir sorgen gerne dafür, dass Ihr nächster oder erster Skikauf zu einem vorkommenden Erlebnis wird.

IMG_1941.jpg

Skischuhe 

In unserem Laden finden Sie ein grosses Sortiment an Skischuhen. Wir suchen sehr gerne zusammen mit Ihnen nach dem perfekten Schuh.

Besondere Fussformen sind dank unseren professionellen Schuhfittern kein Problem. Wir passen Ihren Schuh bei Bedarf genau an Ihren Fuss an um maximalen Komfort zu gewährleisten.

IMG_1903.jpg
IMG_8002.jpg

Touring Ski

Da eine Skitour sich auf den gewinn von Höhenmetern fokussiert, ist es wichtig entsprechend leichtes Material zu benutzen. Spezielle Felle die an der Belagsseite angebracht werden und freistellbare Bindungen ermöglichen es den Ski zum Aufsteigen des Berges zu benutzen. Wenn man nach einem langen Aufstieg sein Ziel erreicht hat, darf man sich mit der Abfahrt selbst belohnen. Dafür ist es wichtig, einen Ski zu haben der zwar leicht ist, aber trotzdem gute Fahreigenschaften besitzt. 

IMG_1907.jpg

Bindungen

Suchen Sie eine passende Bindung für Ihren Ski ? 

Dann sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse.

Wählen Sie aus unserem grossen Sortiment an namhaften Freeride, Alpin und Touringbindungen. Unser Fachpersonal berät Sie gerne, sodass Sie die optimale Lösung für Ihr Vorhaben bekommen.

Skihochtouren Equipment

Wollen sie im tiefen Powder steile Hänge abfahren oder sogar diese vorher selbst erklimmen ?

Dann darf die passende Sicherheits- und Kletterausrüstung nicht fehlen, denn neben einem professionellen Bergführer ist eine Lawinenausrüstung essenziell für ein sicheres Backcoutry-Erlebnis. Wir vermitteln Ihnen gerne die passende Ausrüstung und kompetentes Fachpersonal, sodass Sie ein sicheres Abenteuer erleben können.

IMG_1915.jpg
kletterschuhe-sportiva-klettern-halle.jpg

Kletterequipment

Indoor Klettern erfreut sich einer immer grösseren Beliebtheit. Wir statten Sie gerne mit dem richtigen Material aus.

Bekleidung

"Es gibt kein schlechtes Wetter, nur schlechte Kleidung." Die Auswahl an modernen und funktionalen Artikeln in unseren Shops ist gross. Lassen Sie uns wissen, was Sie vorhaben und wir finden für Sie das Produkt welches Ihren Bedürfnissen zu 100% gerecht wird.

IMG_6895.jpg
IMG_1944.jpg

Miete

In unserem Mietsortiment haben wir Alpin, Touring und Freeride Ski in jeder Länge, Breite und Beschaffenheit. Skischuhe in allen Formen und Farben gibt es entsprechend auch bei uns zu haben. Ausserdem vermieten wir auch Lawinen, Bergsteiger- und Schutzequipment, sodass Sie sicher und passend ausgerüstet den Schnee und die Berge geniessen können.

Unsere Partner